Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
OUR TRAVEL IN NEW ZEALAND
2 janvier 2021

- third day-

Hey  !!

Today, I discovered one of the different tribes in the world: the Maori. 

I visited their villages and this is surprising and wonderful to see.

At my arrival, the Maori made me a hongi: this is a traditional Maori greeting. After, I have eaten the famous manuka honey and it's delicious! 

And great surprise... I got tattooed ! I like to have Maori tattoo because it's symbolic and it's beautiful, it has meaning. It is the best memory on my trip !!!

The farewells were sad because the Maori are endearing :(

Bye my internet users.

maisons-traditionnelles-maori-nouvelle-zelande-3

forever-young-maori-or-manuka-honey-500g

2fb34f3fadced7b624633c0aa5005d05

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité